So What

“I guess I just lost my husband I don’t know where he went.  But I’m going to drink my money I’m not going to pay his rent.”

Or his health insurance, or his car repairs, or his utilities, cable, phone, groceries, man this is one long list!!! 

I find myself fortunate to have Ed out of my life BUT I wish that I could have had more control over the situation… and I confess, I need a little instant karma, and I still want him to be more miserable than he is.  My other divorced friends tell me this too shall pass, but I think it would pass faster if he was hit by a bus.  Maybe a bus full of sumo wrestlers!

Leave a Reply

