Broke?

Ed finally called to wish my son a happy birthday at 9:45 last night.  I put him right on and they were done talking after five minutes.  He even called back to tell me thank you for letting him talk.  I reminded him that I had done nothing to keep my child from him.  He said that he had been too broke to see him.  I didn’t realize that calling him on a cell phone that he is paying for anyway would cost extra.  I guess all his minutes are already set aside for the whore!

Leave a Reply

