He is a DIRTY RAT

I had a call from Ed’s landlord last night asking me to get the rest of Ed’s things out of the apartment.  I called movers this morning to take care of the furniture, TVs etc.  and called the landlord back to let him know that I would be over Saturday with the movers to get the big screen TV and furniture.  I asked if the land lord wanted the washer and dryer or if it should be given to charity.  He informed me that Ed sold the washer, the dryer and the big screen to a local pawn shop and then didn’t use the money to pay the rent.  I cannot imagine how deeply he is being held by his current addictions but I am way out of my league.  I will plan to call his mother tonight.  I will have to completely cut off any contact between he and my son until he can get his life together.  This is just disgusting!

Leave a Reply

