Runaway

Before I left for vacation I BEGGED my boss to let me be gone without having an out of office voice mail.  I explained that I didn’t want my ex-husband (the psycho) to know that I was out of town for a week.  She finally (begrudgingly) agreed.

Ed left two messages over the first weekend of my vacation saying that he wanted to come get his things, then he left another one on Wednesday that he was leaving town.  Things weren’t working out.  And then he practically begged me to not bother Nancy because he would hear about it.  I’m not quite sure what that meant since I haven’t done ANYTHING to bother Nancy but that’s OK.  He also let me know that he left “alone”….  

Hopefully tonight I’ll know more about where he ran away to and what he would like done with his belongings.  Maybe a nice bonfire =)

Leave a Reply

