Nothing Yet

I’ve been back in town for three days now.  Still nothing out of Ed.  One of his debt collectors called me last night.  I told them I wasn’t going to be paying, they threatened me and told me that my name could be associated with the debt, I assured them that my name wasn’t, referred them to my attorney and hung up. 

I also grew a set and called the 800 number that had left me a message about Ed’s first wife.  It was a collection agency.  I suspect that they are looking for him and called her and she sent them on to me.  I’m not going to be paying that bill either.  Sometimes it amazes me that he can be such an idiot!

Leave a Reply

