Funny Coincidences

Sometimes there is Kismet, other times there is deja vu, and then in life there are FUNNY coincidences.  Ed is living around 48th and Calvert, likely close to an apartment that he lived in during the early 1980’s.  This is interesting because I drive past this spot at least twice every day.  It’s hilarious because I know his landlord… and she and I are friends and I’m almost certain that she doesn’t realize her tenant is my ex-husband…

Ed and Nancy are living in a love shack, literally!!! The total living space in the house is 645 square feet.  One bedroom, one bathroom.  It’s perfect for a single but mighty cramped for a pair.  Especially a pair who fights like feral cats.  bahhahahahha that means that this house is LESS THAN half of the size of our old apartment AND that is one-fourth the size of my new house…. I guess sometimes you do get what you deserve.

Leave a Reply

