Now That’s What I Call Ugly

I got my very first look at Nancy the Whore yesterday.  Wow… she was beaten with the ugly stick… at least twice.  If I was a man, I would call her a “double bagger”.  Her skin tone is TERRIBLE… ghostly white with tan spots, like a Palomino horse.  Her eyes are too small for her head and her nose is too big for her face.  She is high waisted and wears her pants up too high with her shirt tucked in.  (Way to go Urkel!)  And she just looks MEAN and ugly…

She was standing on their front porch smoking and Ed was crawling around in the yard trying to scoop up the leaves.  I can promise you that I have never been drunk enough, broke enough or sick enough to take my clothes off for ANYONE who looked that bad!

Leave a Reply

