Under the Cloak of Night

Or pre-dawn depending on which you prefer.  This weekend I will be stealthing over to Ed and Nancy the Whore’s house to drop of the rest of his belongings.  Tonight and tomorrow afternoon I will spend time re-packing them.  I have debated long and hard the leaving of a note or a CD in with his stuff.  I think it may be more effective to mail a copy of my marriage notice when that gets published =) 

My therapist says that not telling him about the engagement and marriage was a way of enabling him to not feel the pain of my moving on.  Today I would like to twist the knife on his emotions and make him see stars and let it feel as though his stomach is jumping around in his body.

Leave a Reply

