Stupid Weather

It’s supposed to rain on Saturday morning and there is a chance of a rain snow mix on Sunday…. so I don’t know what to do with Ed’s stuff.  I want to take it all back in card board boxes… which won’t protect it from the rain…. maybe I should buy a giant thing of cling wrap.  Then I could put a piece down, stack the boxes on it, wrap them in cling wrap and leave.  Or maybe I could wrap each box individually.  It is a powerful feeling to rid my life of his things.  I just want to be completely broken away from him.

Leave a Reply

