Logistics

I’m still trying to work out the best way to drop off Ed’s belongings without a ton of phone calls from him or the police.  I’m wondering if maybe instead of 0400 I should shoot for 15 minutes before sunrise.  I can mark all his belongings with his name and phone number and set them next to his car.  Then I’ll be off the hook… surely the police wouldn’t make a big production over that.  Then we’ll send a land to cell text (I am so much happier with him not knowing my cell number) telling him that his things have been dropped off and be done with him.  It sounds like an excellent plan to me =)

Leave a Reply

