So Far So Fast

A year ago this week I found out about Nancy the Whore.  Ed lied about where he was going, what he was doing, and who he was doing it with.  It gave me the opportunity to get the rest of my things from the apartment and to tell him what I thought of him. 

I am off next Monday and I’m planning to spend part of the day sorting through some of the things that I took a year ago… deciding what to keep, what to put on the garage sale and what to get rid of… it feels funny that it’s been a whole year.

Alternately, it has been a year since I started planning my second wedding, and almost exactly a year since my new husband and I closed on our house… and we love it just as much today as we did then.  I’m looking forward to my happily ever after, and leaving that ugly, old, bald, perverted asshole to rot with his ugly, rude, lazy, disgusting, geriatric, whore.

Leave a Reply

