Empty Threats

Over the last 14 months there have been thousands of times where I have thought about funny revenge for Ed and Nancy the Whore.  I have felt angry that he cheated me, angry that she thinks she can be nasty to me, angry that I tried to help him while he was running around with her and angry that I wasn’t smart enough to figure it out. 

This morning, about 15 minutes ago, I received a call from a collection agency.  They have several medical accounts for Ed.  I informed them that Ed was my ex-husband… they asked me to verify the date of my divorce, I was happy to do so =)  They asked if I had current contact information.  I told them I didn’t have a phone number but I had an address and I had Nancy the Whore’s phone number.  He took both gladly, and thanked me for my help. 

Take note ladies never, ever, ever call and threaten your boyfriend’s ex-wife.  If she has any brains at all she will keep your phone number, and she will give it out willingly to people who are looking for him for money….  hahahhahahahaha… oh the belly laughs that we will have today…. hahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

