You Might Lose Your Lunch

I know, I know, leave the Facebook thing alone – after all, I am 23 years younger than the old dirty hag but seriously – if this is what you look like… keep it to yourself!  She is more gap toothed than I remember – maybe when I drop off Ed’s stuff I should leave her a big tub of wrinkle cream =) 

She reminds me of one of the crazy women on Cops =)  you know the one who yells at the cop and mouths off and has to touch up her eye liner and lipstick before she’ll let them take her in.  She also makes me think of a female version of Dog the Bounty Hunter – what with the wrinkles and sunspots.  I bet if we bleached her hair out they could be cousins!

Nancy Ruwe

Leave a Reply

