Love Drunk/Hungover

Music continues to have an impact =)

I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
I love you forever
Forever is over
We used to kiss all night
Now it’s just a barfight
So just call me crazy
Say hello then goodbye

My very favorite chorus:

All the time I wasted on you
All the bullshit you put me through
I’m checking into rehab
Cause everything that we had
Didn’t mean a thing to you

Those simple words have amazing impact and that is EXACTLY where I was when I moved out of the home that Ed and I shared…. 5 years ago today.

Leave a Reply

