Sometimes Life Isn’t Fair

I am having a very down day today.  I’m not sure if I’m over tired, over worked or under appreciated.  I get this thing sometimes that I call “Little Red Hen” syndrome.  I just feel used and taken advantage of and the whole world just feels unfair.  I can usually work my way out of it but today I just feel like I need a good cry, and the alignment of the planets seems like it is out of sorts with my personal chakra. 

Maybe I need some yoga… or cocktails.

If I were still with Ed, tonight would be a major storm.  He wanted me to sooth him but would scream at me if I needed soothing…. hopefully, God willing, tomorrow will be better!

Leave a Reply

