Nightmares

Over the weekend my mom had terrible nightmares about Ed.  I haven’t had any for a while now, so it seemed strange to me that she was haunted by him from time to time.  In her dream, we were all in a ballet studio getting ready for a recital (no idea who we were there to see) when Ed came into the front lobby with a gun and took everyone hostage.  There were screaming ballerina’s everywhere and he was screaming that he would kill every person in the building to get to me.  There was terrible chaos and commotion and then my mom woke up.  I have had bad dreams about Ed but never that he would harm large numbers of people to cause me harm and pain.  But I guess anything is possible.

Leave a Reply

