Poor Baby

So it appears that the more things change, the more they stay the same.  Ed called my mom the other night to ask her to ask me to stop writing in my blog.  Of no surprise, my emotions are an inconvenience in his life.  All I have ever wanted from Ed secondary to the Nancy situation is:

#1 – an honest and sincere apology – Ed owes me an apology – a huge one, for his lies and his abuse.  And until that happens and he can act remorseful for his behavior and be accountable for the things that he has done and the lies that he has told NONE of my feelings about him will change. (Journals are about feelings!)

#2 – repayment for the money that I paid toward his bills once he was dating Nancy – $800 per month for the period of October 2008 through March 2009 – that is $4800.  If Nancy has buckets of cash sitting around and she LOVES Ed enough to pay his bills than she can pay on his old debt.  I spent most of my marriage paying his bills, its good he has someone else to pay them now.

 I would like to remind Ed and Nancy again – that this blog is my journal and they have the OPTION to read it or not.  There is no identifying information about either of them =) If they weren’t such rotten people, then I wouldn’t have anything bad to say about them.  In the immortal words of Carolyn Manzo from the Real Housewives of New Jersey “when you hang around with garbage, you end up smelling like trash!”

Leave a Reply

