Movin’ On Up?

With traffic and construction I have found myself on Nancy’s street a few times in the last few months.  I haven’t seen the Cadillac for quite a while, and this morning, the RV was gone.  I don’t know if Nancy has moved, or had car problems and is now on vacation, or if she is trying to move on with her life.

As best as I can tell she and Ed have been apart a full year now.  If her e-mail’s to me mean anything she is recovering from their drama and has accepted that he told her a pack of lies. 

I got a collections call for Ed on my home phone this week.  It is amusing to me since he has never lived at my new address and has no real connection to me anymore.  At least they have stopped calling me at work to find him.

Leave a Reply

